Library Locations

.
Librarian Directory

Welcome

Welcome to the Library locations page. Click on the name of a location on the left to see their details and link to their website.

All Libraries are closed on Sunday.  If you need assistance try the Knowledge Base tab on the Onesearch box at the library home page or check out the Ask A Librarian page.  There you can contact us by email or use the Chat function.


Westminster, CO

Westminster Campus Library
1870 West 122nd Ave
Westminster, CO 80234
303-280-7620

Link to Westminster campus library website

Westminster Campus Librarian
Morganne Wagoner-Perry
mwagoner@devry.edu
303-280-7621


Tinley Park, IL

Tinley Park Campus Library
18624 West Creek Drive
Tinley Park, IL 60477
708-342-3361

Link to Tinley Park campus library website

Tinley Park Campus Librarian
Paul Burden
pburden@devry.edu
708-342-3360


St. Louis, MO

St. Louis Campus Library
11830 Westline Industrial Drive, Suite 106
St. Louis, MO 63146

Link to St. Louis campus library website

St. Louis Campus Librarian
Saskia Farber
sfarber@chamberlain.edu
314-991-6213

Valerie Meyer
vmeyer@chamberlain.edu
314-991-6262


Pomona, CA

Pomona Campus Library
901 Corporate Center Drive
Pomona, CA 91768
909-868-4201

Link to Pomona campus library website

Pomona Campus Librarian
Nicole Bird
nbird@devry.edu
909-868-4227


Phoenix, AZ

Phoenix Campus Library
2149 West Dunlap Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602-749-4638

Link to Phoenix campus library website

Phoenix Campus Librarian
Leslie Golamb
lgolamb@devry.edu
602-749-4608


Paramus, NJ

Paramus Campus Library
35 Plaza Center, Suite 102
81 East State Route 4, Paramus, NJ 07652
201-556-3701

Link to Paramus campus library website

Paramus Campus Librarian
Emily Lanka
ELanka@devry.edu
201-556-2846


Orlando, FL

Orlando Campus Library
4000 Millenia Blvd
Orlando, FL 32839
407-355-4807

Link to Orlando campus library website

Orlando Campus Librarian
Candy Keller-Raber
ckeller-raber@devry.edu
407-355-4809


North Brunswick, NJ

North Brunswick Campus Library
630 U.S. Highway One
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732-729-3840

Link to North Brunswick campus library website

North Brunswick Campus Librarian
Joe Louderback
jlouderback@devry.edu
732-729-3822


New York, NY

New York Campus Library
180 Madison Ave.
New York, NY 10016
718 269 4241

Link to New York campus library website

New York Campus Librarian
Nana Owusu
nowusu2@devry.edu
212-312-4414


Miramar, FL

Miramar Campus Library
2300 Southwest 145th Ave
Miramar, FL 33027
954-499-9619

Link to Miramar campus library website

Miramar Campus Librarian
Mary Howrey
mhowrey@devry.edu
954-499-9851


Long Beach, CA

Long Beach Campus Library
3880 Kilroy Airport Way
Long Beach, CA 90806
562-997-5507

Link to Long Beach campus library website

Long Beach Campus Librarian
Heather Burke
hburke@devry.edu
562-997-5581


Kansas City, MO

Kansas City Campus Library
11224 Holmes Road
Kansas City, MO 64131
816-941-0430 (ext. 5220)

Link to Kansas City campus library website

Kansas City Campus Librarian


Jacksonville, FL

Jacksonville Campus Library
5200 Belfort Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-251-8138

Link to Jacksonville campus library website

Jacksonville Campus Librarian
Patricia Kidd
pkidd@chamberlain.edu
904-251-8138


Irving, TX

Irving Campus Library
4800 Regent Boulevard
Irving, TX 75063
972-929-9336

Link to Irving campus library website

Irving Campus Librarian
Naana Otaa-Gyamfi
notaa-gyamfi@devry.edu
972-929-9347


Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis Campus Library
9100 Keystone Crossing, Ste. 350
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-581-8854

Link to Indianapolis campus library website

Indianapolis Campus Librarian


Houston, TX

Houston Campus Library
11125 Equity Drive
Houston, Texas 77041
713-973-3138

Link to Houston campus library website

Houston Campus Librarians
Lloyd Wedes
lwedes@devry.edu
713-973-3137


Fremont, CA

Fremont Campus Library
6600 Dumbarton Circle
Fremont, CA 94555
510-574-1220

Link to Fremon campus library website

Fremont Campus Librarians
Louise Pasternack
lpasternack@devry.edu
510-574-1221


Fort Washington, PA

Fort Washington Campus Library
1140 Virginia Drive
Fort Washington, PA 19034
215-591-5783

Link to Fort Washington campus library website

Fort Washington Campus Librarians
Pam Johnson
pjohnson4@devry.edu
215-591-5783


Federal Way, WA

Federal Way Campus Library
3600 South 344th Way
Federal Way, WA 98001
253-943-3032

Link to Federal Way campus library website

Federal Way Campus Librarians
Daniel Liestman
dliestman@devry.edu
253-943-3035


Detroit, MI

Detroit Campus Library
26999 Central Park Blvd. Ste.125
Southfield, MI 48076
248-213-1618

Link to Detroit campus library website

Detroit Campus Librarians
Jim Jondrow
jjondrow@devry.edu
248-213-1618


Decatur, GA

Decatur Campus Library
One West Court Square, Suite 100
Decatur, GA 30030
404-270-2900

Link to Decatur campus library website

Decatur Campus Librarians
Tiia Kunnapas
tkunnapas@devry.edu
404-270-2903


Columbus, OH

Columbus Campus Library
1350 Alum Creek Drive
Columbus, OH 43209
614-257-4625

Link to Columbus campus library website

Columbus Campus Librarians
Brittany Tesar
btesar@devry.edu
614-257-4627

Oliva Riley
oriley@devry.edu
614-257-4624


Chicago, IL

Chicago Campus Library
3300 Campbell Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
773-697-2214

Link to Chicago campus library website

Chicago Campus Librarians
Jason Rossi
jrossi@devry.edu
773-697-2215


Cherry Hill, NJ

Cherry Hill Campus Library
921 Haddonfield Road, Ste. D
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
856-317-4439

Link to Cherry Hill campus library website

Cherry Hill Campus Librarians
Brian Marino
bmarino@devry.edu
856-317-4416


Arlington, VA

Arlington, VA Campus
2450 Crystal Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
703-414-4068
Link to Arlington campus library website

Arlington campus librarians
Jane Carvajal
jcarvajal@devry.edu
703-414-4095


Alpharetta, GA

Alpharetta Campus Library
2555 Northwinds Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30201
770-619-3640
Link to Alpharetta campus library website

Alpharetta Campus Librarian


Addison, IL

Addison Campus Library
1221 North Swift Road
Addison, IL 60101
630-652-8361
Link to Addison campus library website

Addison Campus Librarian
Beverly Hughes
bhughes@devry.edu
630-652-8360