Contact Us

Call us toll free: 800.293.3044 
  If we are not in, please leave a message, and we will get back in touch by the following business day.

Our team of librarians is available to help you access library resources, search for information, and provide direction for your research questions during the scheduled hours of the Ask-a-Librarian service. 

Eastern Time

Mon-Thu 1pm-11pm
Fri 1pm-8pm
Sat 2pm-6pm
Sun 4pm-8pm

Central Time

Mon-Thu 12pm-10pm
Fri 12pm-7pm
Sat 1pm-5pm
Sun 3pm-7pm

Mountain Time

Mon-Thu 11am-9pm
Fri 11am-6pm
Sat 12pm-4pm
Sun 2pm-6pm

Pacific Time

Mon-Thu 10am-8pm
Fri 10am-5pm
Sat 11am-3pm
Sun 1pm-5pm 


When the Ask-a-Librarian service is closed, try the Knowledge Base tab on the OneSearch box at the library home page.  You can also contact us via email from the Ask A Librarian page -- this will put you in touch with the next available librarian on the Ask-a-Librarian service. 

To contact one of the DeVry librarians directly, please use the following links:

 Librarian

 Email

 Title

Heather Burke

hburke@devry.edu

Regional Librarian

Jason Rossi

jrossi@devry.edu

Regional Librarian

Joe Louderback

jlouderback@devry.edu

Regional Librarian (North Brunswick, NJ)